Personal Collection: Noah’s Ark Snow Globe



Hi ya!

Its been an amazing week for me, just came back from a Church conference in Kuala Lumpur; Passion 2008! A fantastic conference! You guys can visit it at http://www.268generation.com for more information; totally changed my life!

We took a road trip to KL that included shopping of course!!! So how can I resist not scouting around for any special globes that I have not seen in Singapore! Here is a globe I found in KL, Sunway Lagoon’s Mega Mall!

Its a Russ Bear Collection that plays Twinkle Twinkle Little Star, and its floaters are stars! Really sweet! And its made of ceramic! So it has a really nice water color finish to the globe!

My new found personal collection!

Love,
Jewel

Leave a Reply

