25th Anniversary Gift

Hello everyone!!

Thought I would just share a new globe that I got for my parents who celebrated their 26th Wedding Anniversary yesterday! My mummy wanted a 25th anniversary figurine from Precious Moments last year but I was unable to get it from the local stores! So this year, I searched extensively for this 25th Wedding Anniversary snow globe! She was really happy to receive it! Watching her tilt the mini globe upside down and shaking it to see the glitters come down on the globe made my day! : )

This is what A World Within is made of.. Gifts that will make everyone smile! Here is a little photo of it!

Love,

Jewel

Leave a Reply

